For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deleting an existing user

Deleting an existing user can be done by clicking the red delete (trash can) icon.

Users - Delete button

Please note, that there is a separate delete icon for each user. Choose the correct row, when deleting a user. User is prompted whether they are sure of the deletion.

This action deletes the user permanently, it cannot be restored.

Last updated