For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deleting an existing user group

Deleting an existing user group can be done by clicking the red delete (trash can) icon.

User groups - Delete button highlighted

Please note, that there is a separate delete icon for each user group. Choose the correct row, when deleting a user group. User is prompted whether they are sure of the deletion.

This action deletes the user group permanently, it cannot be restored.

Last updated