πŸ“ΈPresets

Site Management has a possibility to save current session by using what is called a Preset.

Presets allows user to save their session and access it later on. But it also enables users to share the presets with other users and/or groups. This lowers the needed skill level to use Site Management. More experienced users could create a preset and share those who are not as experience. Allowing the less experienced to still use the same tooling.

Last updated